Diary

2017 Autumn Programme

September

Monday 4th September: Painting

Monday 11th September: Painting and new members

Monday 18th September: Painting

Monday 25th September: Demonstration by Tom Shepherd

 

October

Monday 2nd October: Painting

Monday 9th October: Painting

Monday 16th October: Annual General Meeting

Monday 23rd October: Painting

Monday 30th October: Painting

 

November

Monday 6th November: Critique with Amanda Jackson (Members please bring one picture.)

Monday 13th November: Painting

Monday 20th November: Painting

Monday 27th November: Demonstration by Peter Wooley - watercolour landscape

 

December

Monday 4th December: Painting

Monday 11th December: Painting

Monday 18th December: Christmas party 

 

NB: Visitors are welcome at all demonstrations – Fee £3 members/£4 visitors