Diary

2017 Spring programme

January

Monday 9th January: Painting

Monday 16th January: Painting

Monday 23rd January: Painting

Monday 30th January: Painting

 

February

Monday 6th February: Demonstration - Haidee-Jo Summers

Monday 13th February: Painting

Monday 20th February: Painting

Monday 27th February: Painting

 

March

Monday 6th March: Painting

Monday 13th March: Catalogue Evening

Monday 20th March: Painting

Monday 27th March: Painting

 

April

Monday 3rd April: Demonstration - Amanda Jackson (Light in Composition)

Monday 10th April: Painting

Monday 17th April: Easter Monday - no meeting

Monday 24th April: Painting

Friday 28th April: Set-up for Annual Exhibition and Preview Evening

Sat/Sun/Mon 29thApril, 30th April and 1st May: Annual Exhibition

 

May

Monday 8th May: Painting

Monday 15th May: Open Evening for visitors and potential new members to see how we work.

Monday 22nd May: Painting

Monday 29th May: No meeting - Spring Bank Holiday. This marks the end of the spring programme. The summer (outdoor) programme begins on Monday 1 June and will be circulated shortly.

 

NB: Visitors are welcome at all demonstrations – Fee £3 members/£4 visitors